4.6 C
Malmo
fredag, maj 7, 2021

Har du några frågor eller vill att vi ska kontakta dig så skriv vad det gäller nedan så mailar vi eller ringer upp dig.  

Abdi-Hakin

Projektledare

070-460 26 81 abdi27@hotmail.com

Lena Englund

VOLONTÄR, RESURSPERSON

lenglund@telia.com

Omar Adam

Projektsamordnare

073- 704 59 76 omar@somalilandforening.se

Amal

Ungdomsledare

073-752 3439 amal@somalilandforening.se

Asia Ahmed

Kvinnosamordnare

073-748 20 52 asia@somalilandforening.se

Yassin

Fritidsledare

073-761 85 08 yassin@somalilandforening.se

Marwo

Undomsledare

marwo@somalilandforening.se

Yahye Mohammed

Webbansvarig

0704-33 08 66 yahye15@gmail.com