-3.4 C
Malmo
söndag, januari 17, 2021

Har du några frågor eller vill att vi ska kontakta dig så skriv vad det gäller nedan så mailar vi eller ringer upp dig.

Besöksadress

Hårds väg 37, 213 65 Malmö

Boxadress

Box 11048 200 32 Malmö

Telefonnummer

040-942 427
070-460 26 81

Email

info@somalilandforening.se

kontaktformulär

    Bertil Nilsson

    Projektledare

    bertilskivarp@hotmail.com

    Lena Englund

    VOLONTÄR, RESURSPERSON

    lenglund@telia.com

    Omar Adam

    Projektsamordnare

    073- 704 59 76 omar@somalilandforening.se

    Amal

    Ungdomsledare

    073-752 3439 amal@somalilandforening.se

    Asia Ahmed

    Kvinnosamordnare

    073-748 20 52 asia@somalilandforening.se

    Yassin

    Fritidsledare

    073-761 85 08 yassin@somalilandforening.se

    Marwo

    Undomsledare

    marwo@somalilandforening.se

    Yahye Mohammed

    Webbansvarig

    0704-33 08 66 yahye15@gmail.com